Today open
until 20:00

Sale at Glatt

Sale at Glatt

14.06. – 6.07.2019

Save the best bargains first

On 15 June 2020, the time has come: the sale will start in Glatt. During this time, many of our more than 100 shops will have great offers in fashion, beauty and interior design. An overview of all stores in Glatt can be found here.

Also visit our latest shops which you will only find in the Glatt centre:

 

  • MUJI is omnipresent in Japan. Not only in Asia but all over the world the brand is celebrated for its timeless, simple designs. The products include not only clothing and other textiles, but also numerous storage options, beauty products, food or stationery. The focus is also always on sustainability and a long shelf life of the individual products. MUJI is available in Switzerland exclusively in Glatt.
  • H&M Home is opening its first large shop in Switzerland in the Glattzentrum. In addition to fashion, the Swedish manufacturer now also focuses on interior design. Therefore you will find not only all kinds of decoration and textiles, but also small pieces of furniture.
  • Xiaomi is known for its innovative gadgets. In the only Mi store in Switzerland in the Glattzentrum you will find a wide range of products. Of course, the experts will also provide good advice. Whether it’s a new smartphone or a kettle that can be controlled via app – this is the right place.

Heute offen
ab 09:00

Sale im Glatt

Sale im Glatt

15. – 27.06.2020

Sichere dir die besten Schnäppchen als Erster

Am 15. Juni 2020 ist es soweit: Der Sale startet im Glatt. Viele unserer über 100 Geschäfte haben in dieser Zeit tolle Angebote rund um Fashion, Beauty oder auch Inneneinrichtung. Ein Übersicht aller Stores im Glatt gibt’s hier.

Besuche auch unsere neuesten Shops, die du nur im Glattzentrum findest:

  • MUJI ist in Japan omnipräsent. Nicht nur in Asien, sondern überall auf der Welt wird das Brand wegen seiner zeitlosen, schlichten Designs gefeiert. Die Produkte umfassen nicht nur Kleidung und andere Textilien, sondern auch zahlreiche Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten, Beautyprodukte, Food oder Schreibwaren. Dabei liegt der Fokus auch immer auch Nachhaltigkeit und eine lange Haltbarkeit der einzelnen Produkte. MUJI gibt es in der Schweiz exklusiv im Glatt.
  • H&M Home eröffnet seinen erste grossen Shop in der Schweiz im Glattzentrum. Der schwedische Hersteller setzt neben Fashion nun auch auf Inneneinrichtung. Daher findet man hier nicht nur allerlei Deko und Textilien, sondern auch Kleinmöbel.
  • Xiaomi ist bekannt für seine innovativen Gadgets. Im einzigen Mi Store der Schweiz im Glattzentrum findet man eine grosse Auswahl der Produkte. Eine gute Beratung gibt’s von den Experten natürlich dazu. Egal, ob neues Smartphone oder ein Wasserkocher, den man per App steuern kann – hier ist man richtig.